President

Jeff Bollman, AICP
Area Planner
Montana Dept of Natural Resources & Conservation
1371 Rimtop Drive
Billings, MT 59105
p: 406.670.5700
e: jeff.bollman@me.com


Past President

Allison Mouch, AICP
Planner
Orion Planning & Design
p: 419.297.1604
e: mouchag@gmail.com


Vice-President/Wyoming State Director

Charles Bloom, AICP
Planning and Development Director
City of Cheyenne
2101 O'Neil Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
p: (307) 638-4302
e: cbloom@cheyennecity.org


Treasurer

Vacant


Secretary

Megan Nelms, AICP
County Planner & Zoning Administrator
Campbell County
500 S. Gillette Avenue
Suite 1500
Gillette, WY 82716
p: 307.682.1970
f: 307.687.6468
e: mbl08@ccgov.net


North Dakota State Director

Sandy Rohde
Planning & Zoning Administrator/911 Coordinator
Dunn County, ND
205 Owens Street
Manning, ND 58642
p: (701) 573-4609
e: sandy.rohde@dunncountynd.org


South Dakota State Director

Lysann Zeller
Community Development Planner/GIS Technician
Black Hills Council of Local Governments
730 East Watertown Street, Suite 102
Rapid City, SD 57701
p: 605.394.2681 (work)
e: lzeller@tie.net


Professional Development Officer

Randy Johnson, AICP
Planner/Manager of Subdivision & Zoning
Gallatin County Planning Department
Gallatin County Courthouse
311 West Main Street, Room 108
Bozeman, MT 59715
p: 406.582.3130
e: randy.johnson@gallatin.mt.gov


Western Planner Representative

Andrew Boughan
p: 419.516.2397
e: awboughan@gmail.com


Montana State Representative

Dave DeGranpre, AICP
Principal Planner
Land Solutions
36708 Leon Rd.
Charlo, MT 59824
p: 406.885.7526
e: landsolutions@blackfoot.net


Newsletter Editor

Jacob Cote

Development Project Manager
High Plains Architects
2720 Minnesota Avenue
Billings, MT 59101
P: (406) 896-0250
E: jacobscote@live.com


Webmaster

David A. Heinold, AICP Candidate
Planner II
Minnehaha County Planning & Zoning
415 N. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
p: 605.367.4204
f: 605.367.7413
e: davidheinold@outlook.com